Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nesha Danielle Bruce

Nesha Danielle Bruce

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesha Danielle Bruce
"Amari Allen was very helpful and very informative with the insurance information. He had excellent customer service. Thank you so much!!! Respectfully, Quanesha & Robert Bruce Jr"
Profile photo of Keem

Keem

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keem
"Amari got great customer service , explained everything thoroughly, great person & has a lot of potential. Much appreciated, thank you ! Will recommend to anyone !"
Profile photo of Rollin53Rollin529'9ineBall Any6loCmy6loC4L

Rollin53Rollin529'9ineBall Any6loCmy6loC4L

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rollin53Rollin529'9ineBall Any6loCmy6loC4L
"Nice people. Very professional. Amazing communication and easy to understand the Quotes ."
Profile photo of K’yona Forte’

K’yona Forte’

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K’yona Forte’
"Nacilia was PHENOMENAL!!! She answers ALL my questions, she was patient with me, and didn’t rush me when life continued to move forward. She is WONDERFUL!!"
Profile photo of Chris Mercadel

Chris Mercadel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mercadel
"Thanks for your help Amari! I was able to get the coverage that I was looking for and an explanation on all that State Farm has to offer. Thanks for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jazzmyn Carter

Jazzmyn Carter

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzmyn Carter
"Amari was very helpful and informative. He was able to gather information and get back to me quickly. He really put my needs and wants as a priority and was able to get me the best coverage, with the best rate. He made this process very easy and took a lot of stress away. Buying a new home is already stressful enough. I find peace in knowing that my property have the best coverage! Jazzmyn"
Profile photo of Aljanee Goudlock

Aljanee Goudlock

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aljanee Goudlock
"Amari Allen enrolled me in car insurance. He was amazing and very knowledgeable. He also has amazing customer service. I look forward to working with him again"
Profile photo of Samantha Harris

Samantha Harris

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Harris
"Great service!! Helped me with all of my needs!! Amari was very knowledgeable and help me to bundle my Car Ins. and Homeowners Ins."
Profile photo of Taylor Holcombe

Taylor Holcombe

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Holcombe
"Amari has been an excellent help in getting my insurance taken care of. He is always professional and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Joseph Russell

Joseph Russell

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Russell
"Customer service was amazing highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nicole Jones

Nicole Jones

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jones
"Arari Allen was the best agent I every encounter he was very helpful, understanding with me and also cool and fun to communicate with during the process ❤️❤️ wonderful guy thank you ..."
Profile photo of Francis Malave Sanchez

Francis Malave Sanchez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Malave Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) To Jessica, thank you for your excellent attention. (Original) Para Jessica gracias por tu exelente atención"
Profile photo of Danny Thomas

Danny Thomas

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Thomas
"Rare kind of human being, truly. Jeremiah made sure that daughters and myself will be in good hands and there's a great sense of comfort in that. The only insurance agent I'd recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Niecey Warner

Niecey Warner

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niecey Warner
"Amari is very professional and has great customer service skills. He is very detailed oriented and makes sure he communicates with you in the best way that you understand."
Profile photo of Tasha Williams

Tasha Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Williams
""Amari Allen was very helpful and patient. He gotten our Insurance down for us. Thanks so much Amari."
Profile photo of Mimi Johnson

Mimi Johnson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Johnson
"Amari Allen was a great help ! Customer service 10/10"
Profile photo of Kevin Rice

Kevin Rice

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rice
"Amari Allen has been very helpful in saving me money and reinstating my policy!!!!"
Profile photo of ShaKqwanea Phillips

ShaKqwanea Phillips

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ShaKqwanea Phillips
"I have short term disability insurance with State Farm,thanks to Mr. Amir Allen! I would definitely recommend him for future services!"
Profile photo of Sasha Lewis

Sasha Lewis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Lewis
"Great service, helped me find even bigger savings"
Profile photo of Suzette Nelson

Suzette Nelson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Nelson
"Amari Allen was very helpful and patient, made me feel comfortable talking to him.thank you very much Amari."
Profile photo of just jael

just jael

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by just jael
"Wonderful advice and very knowledgeable about coverage. He’s super kind and easy to talk to and will do his best to get you the best option and price."
Profile photo of kayla moss

kayla moss

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayla moss
"Jeremiah was patient, careful, and attentive to my needs for insurance and we were able to find the best option for me. Look forward to continuing my business with his team."
Profile photo of Bratavia Bobo

Bratavia Bobo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bratavia Bobo
"Great services at this agency all the way around. Amari gave superb services that exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of K L

K L

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K L
"Good customer service. Definitely went the extra mile to accommodate my needs. Definitely advertise all the savings I qualified for. (Amari Allen)"
Profile photo of Alvin McDonald

Alvin McDonald

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin McDonald
"Jeremiah with State Farm insurance is personable and a fantastic individual who offers great rates on auto insurance. Please contact him for your insurance needs. -Alvin"